Eddy The Chief Clearwater
Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater
Eddy - The Chief - ClearwaterEddy 'The Chief' ClearwaterEddy 'The Chief' ClearwaterEddy Clearwater ABC 7Eddy 'The Chief' ClearwaterEddy Clearwater on facebookEddy 'The Chief' Clearwater
Eddy Clearwater on facebook
Eddy Clearwater on facebook
Audio & Photos
Eddy 'The Chief' ClearwaterEddy Clearwater 2014 Tour
Eddy - The Chief - ClearwaterEddy The Chief Clearwater
HomeContactNewsAwardsBioDiscographyPhoto GalleryReviewsSoundpostMerchandise
T Bone Walker Blues Fest
Eddy The Chief' ClearwaterEddy 'The Chief' ClearwaterEddy 'The Chief' ClearwaterEddy Clearwater
Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater
Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater
July 2014 Bluesletter

Gigity TV

Check out the interview that Eddy gave for The Jimmy Warren Show at Buddy Guy's Legends...
Airs: Tuesday, July 29th - 11PM EDT/ 10PM CDT/ 8PM PDT
with a rebroadcast on that Sunday - 9PM EDT/ 8PM CDT / 6PM PDT on America's Blues Radio.

For more info: JimmyWarrenShow.com
Shows are also archived for later viewing.
The Jimmy Warren Show

Extra, Extra, Read All About It!
Chicago Tribune - Jan. 7th - by Howard Reich
Chicago Tribune - Chicago Live
Examiner.com - by William Kelly Milionis
Lynn Orman WNUR "The Blues Show" interview with Eddy Clearwater (mixcloud.com) [2:07:44]
Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater

Listen on Soundcloud...
Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater

Listen on Soundcloud...
Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater

Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater


DVD offer Eddy Clearwaterwgnlastfrm
Mississippi Blues CommisionEddy 'The Chief' ClearwaterFan Club SignupEddy 'The Chief' Clearwater

    New email: EddyTheChiefClearwater@gmail.com  Hey Fans, send submit your photos
and videos for approval on Eddy's Official Web site, YouTube and more!    


Home | Contact |

© 2008-2014 All Rights Reserved - Eddy Clearwater